page-header

Board Of Directors

All board members can be reached via USPS mail at the below address:

c/o Resilience Charter School
1717 NE 9th Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Board Member Contact List:

Rachael O'Brien – Chair
ROBrien@ResilienceCharter.org
352-226-8675

NKwanda Jah - Vice Chair
NJah@ResilienceCharter.org

James S. Kocher – Historian
JKocher@ResilienceCharter.org

Daniella Porter - Financial Officer
DPorter@ResilienceCharter.org

Gilda Sall
GSall@ResilienceCharter.org

Parent Representatives:

Wendie Snow
WSnow@ResilienceCharter.org

Robin Wilkerson
RWilkerson1@ResilienceCharter.org

Next Board Meeting:

All meetings will be held at:
Resilience Charter School
1717-A NE 9th Street
Gainesville, FL 32609

Meeting Dates / Times:
Nov. 7, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.
Feb. 13, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.
May 8th, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.

The public is welcome at all BoD meetings.

Board Meeting Minutes and Records:

Public Records such as bylaws and meeting minutes can be found in this Google Drive Folder.

View Minutes and Records Now
2017-18 Audit Report
View Audit Report Now